Plot 30

an urban co-op garden adventure

Nifty new calendar

on May 11, 2012

Amanda worked some of her magic and set up a useful calendar to get us organized – just look to the right -> -> ->

I’d like to add some information, but I confess that I’m clueless as to how to do it. I have a Google Docs account that I set up ages ago, but how do I sign into it to get to our calendar? Help!

In the meantime, here’s what I was going to add: 6pm watered the plants/seeds, weeded around the plot, and filled the almost empty rain barrel.

Linda – I checked the shed for that plastic netting. When you enter the shed, look up. The roll is on a shelf suspended from the ceiling. I didn’t find any cedar stakes.

Cheers, Lauren

2 responses to “Nifty new calendar

  1. dancinghotdog says:

    I’ll pop down and give you a tour, Lauren. I’ve added that on the 16th (Wednesday) I will be in early to water and weed.

Leave a Reply

